Kosher
640
page-template-default,page,page-id-640,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_uncovered,no_animation_on_touch,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Chloe Vegan Foods products contain no meat or dairy, nor are they processed on equipment that is being used or may have been used to process dairy. Check the ingredients label to determine whether our products meet your particular “Kosher for Passover” requirements.

 


Meat

Kosher law allows for the consumption of cows, sheep, goats, bison, deer, and elk, though beef and lamb are generally the most common meats in the kosher marketplace. It also matters how the meat is processed. Since Chloe Vegan Foods are completely plant-based, our Meatless Pepperoni pizza passes the test.

 


Egg

 

Chloe Vegan Foods products do not contain eggs. Our products contain only plant-based ingredients!

 

 


Milk

 

Chloe Vegan Foods’ cheese is 100 percent plant-based and dairy-free!